Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Toggle Search Canvas

Toggle Canvas Menu

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Title Website Email Phone
Adam, Essa Intervention Specialist Website essa.adam@spps.org (651)744-2088
Anderson, Adrienne Teacher/FACS Website adrienne.anderson@spps.org (651)744-3176
Bade, Christopher Social Worker Website christopher.bade@spps.org (651)744-1070
Bambara, Tikkun Teacher/Critical Ethnic Studies Website tikkun.bambara@spps.org (651)744-4307
Bartlett, Steve Teacher/Special Education Website steven.bartlett@spps.org (651)744-3117
Beck, Erik Teacher/Science Website erik.beck@spps.org (651)744-2740
Beck, Peter Teacher/AVID Website peter.beck@spps.org (651)744-3100
Belina, Kelly Teacher/Art Website kelly.belina@spps.org (651)744-3204
Berg, Robert Teacher/Mathematics Website robert.berg@spps.org (651)744-3103
Bidon, Jayne Clerical Supervisor & Principal's Administrative Assistant Website jayne.bidon@spps.org (651)744-3065
Brandt, Erik Teacher/English Website erik.brandt@spps.org (651)744-3095
Brandt, Hanna Teacher/Japanese Website hanna.brandt@spps.org (651)744-5454
Brom, Brandon Teacher/Special Education Website brandon.brom@spps.org 651-744-7138
Bross, Taylor Teacher/Health Website taylor.bross@spps.org (651)744-1504
Brown, Kelly Intervention Specialist Website kelly.brown@spps.org (651)744-2170
Bruyere, Paul Teacher/Social Studies Website paul.bruyere@spps.org (651)744-1544
Bush, James Cultural Specialist Website james.bush@spps.org (651)744-3218
Chlebecek, Tony Interim Principal Website anthony.chlebecek@spps.org (651)744-6787
Chovan-Spence, Gavin EA Website gavin.chovan-spence@spps.org  
Chovan-Spence, Lisa Teacher/Special Education Website lisa.chovanspence@spps.org (651)744-1857
Cobb, Phoenix Intervention Specialist Website phoenix.cobb@spps.org (651)744-2167
Coleman, Tim Teacher/Theatre Website timothy.coleman@spps.org (651)744-3199
Combs, Renee Teacher/Health Website renee.combs@spps.org (651)744-4488
Cook, Tom Teacher/Art Website thomas.cook@spps.org (651)744-3139
Crosby, Mary Teacher/Spanish Website mary.crosby@spps.org (651)744-3099
Dadabo, Betsy Media Specialist Website betsy.dadabo@spps.org (651)744-8171
Dagen, Nicole Teacher/EL Website nicole.dagen@spps.org (651)744-6543
Dobbelaere, Tara MYP Coordinator Website tara.dobbelaere@spps.org (651)744-2669
Dochniak, Dave Teacher/Physical Education Website david.dochniak@spps.org (651)744-3257
Egbert, Greg Teacher/Math Website gregory.egbert@spps.org (651-744-8289
Fleming, Eric Teacher/Social Studies Website eric.fleming@spps.org (651)744-
Forestal, Mario Computer Technology Website mario.forestal@spps.org (651)744-4674
Francisco, Louie Teacher/Reading Website louis.francisco@spps.org (651)744-3225
Frederick, Jaron Psychologist Website jaron.frederick@spps.org (651)744-3839
Gardner, Brian Teacher/EL Website brian.gardner@spps.org (651)744-5011
Garver, Jason Teacher/Science Website jason.garver@spps.org (651)744-2763
Gatewood, Mara Teacher/EL Website mara.gatewood@spps.org  
Goetz, Jenny Teacher/Science Website jennifer.goetz@spps.org (651)744-6968
Grady, Blaine Teacher/Reading Website blaine.grady@spps.org (651)744-3098
Greupner, Jennifer Teacher/Instrumental Music Website jennifer.greupner@spps.org (651)744-3194
Grill, Matthew Teacher/Science Website matthew.grill@spps.org (651)744-3181
Guidry, Craig Assistant Principal/Grade 9 & 12th grade with last names L-S Website craig.guidry@spps.org (651)744-6426
Hansen, Betsy Teacher/English Website elizabeth.hansen@spps.org (651)744-3124
Hardman, Robert (Andy) Nurse Website robert.hardman@spps.org (651)744-1313
Harper, Angie Teacher/American Indian Studies Website angie.harper@spps.org (651)744-3123
Has, Sinthang Teacher/Science Website sinthang.has@spps.org (651)744-3145
Hawj, Richard Teacher/Hmong Language Website richard.hawj@spps.org (651)744-2213
Hobbins, Tami Teacher/AVID Website tamari.hobbins@spps.org (651)744-1233
Holmes, Teresa Teacher/Art Website teresa.holmes@spps.org (651)744-43203
Holmin, Tara Teacher/Special Education Website tara.holmin@spps.org (651)744-1573
Houston, Michael Teacher/Mathematics Website michael.houston@spps.org (651)744-3119
Hrouda, Tracy Intervention Specialist Website tracy.hrouda@spps.org (651)744-3221
Hser, Pawku Teacher/Karen Website pawku.hser@spps.org (651)744-4394
Huh, Jae Teacher/Physical Education Website jaeyoung.huh@spps.org (651)744-3256
Ifonlaja, Emmanuel (Bayo) Teacher/Reading Website emmanuel.ifonlaja@spps.org (651)744-6672
Iwan, Jordan Teacher/American Indian Studies Website jordan.iwan@spps.org (651)744-3563
Jaeger, Trisha Clerical/Budget Website trisha.jaeger@spps.org (651)744-5923
Johnson, Tami Counselor/American Indian Studies Website tamara.johnson@spps.org (651)744-1160
Kamau, Eadgyth Restorative Practice Coordinator Website eadgyth.kamau@spps.org (651)744-6093
Katona, William Teacher/Math Website william.katona@spps.org (651)744-5635
Kedrowski, Emily Teacher/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Website emily.kedrowski@spps.org (651)793-4700
Keenan, Molly Teacher/Social Studies Website molly.keenan@spps.org (651)744-1491
Kraus, Otto Athletic Director Website otto.kraus@spps.org (651)744-3153
Kussmaul, Trudi Attendance Clerk Website gertraud.kussmaul@spps.org (651)744-6041
Kwee, Sarmoo EA/Karen Website sarmoo.kwee@spps.org (651)744-7409
Kyllo, Tena EBD Website tena.kyllo@spps.org (651)744-7617
Lach, Shannen Teacher/Japanese & Spanish Website shannen.lachkameya@spps.org (651)744-3286
Lee, Megan Clerical/Guidance Website megan.lee@spps.org (651)744-7510
Lee, Youa Teacher/EL Website youa.lee@spps.org (651)744-3467
Libertini, Pamela Teacher/Math Website pam.libertini@spps.org (651)744-5931
Lo, James Counselor/Last Names M, Q, R & S Website james.lo@spps.org (651)744-3664
Lockhart, Emily Teacher/Social Studies Website emily.lockhart@spps.org (651)744-5088
Lor, Mai Kou Teacher/Special Education Website maikou.lor@spps.org (651)744-1897
Maldonado, Susanne Teacher/English Website susanne.maldonado@spps.org (651)744-3076
Marass, Laura Speech Pathologist Website laura.marass@spps.org (651)745-2715
Marik-Roach, Shari Social Worker Website shari.marik-roach@spps.org (651)744-3539
Martin, Noah Teacher/Auto Tech Website noah.martin@spps.org (651)744-4207
Martin, Terri Teacher/EL Website terri.martin@spps.org (651)744-3246
Matthes, Richard Tech TOSA Website richard.matthes@spps.org (651)744-3163
Mickelson, Karyn Teacher/English Website karyn.mickelson@spps.org (651)744-3130
Moua, Xong Assistant Principal Website xong.moua@spps.org (651)744-1410
Mulligan, Chanda Teacher/EL Website chanda.mulligan@spps.org (651)744-4238
Mullins, Kris Counselor Website kris.mullins@spps.org (651)744-2092
Mund, Abby Teacher/Social Studies Website abby.mund@spps.org (651)744-2981
Neilson, Karli Teacher/EL Website karli.neilson@spps.org (651)744-7564
Nitti, Nick Teacher/Special Education Website nicholas.nitti@spps.org (651)744-3729
Nordquist, Evelyn Assistant Principal Website evelyn.nordquist@spps.org (651)744-4927
Nyembwe, Jimmy Assistant Principal Website jimmy.nyembwe@spps.org (651)744-6084
Olson, Dean Teacher/Mathematics Website dean.olson@spps.org (651)744-3266
Pastor, Andrew Teacher/English Website andrew.pastor@spps.org (651)744-3287
Persson, Melissa Teacher/EL Website melissa.persson@spps.org (651)744-3608
Petroske, Carrie Teacher/English Website carrie.petroske@spps.org (651)744-3122
Pettipiece, Shannon Teacher/Mathematics Website shannon.pettipiece@spps.org (651)744-3083
Popa, Eugenia Teacher/EL Website eugenia.popa@spps.org (651)744-4337
Quinn (Rockeman), Sherri Teacher/Science Website sherri.rockeman@spps.org (651)744-3142
Ripley, Isaiah Teacher/Science Website isaiah.ripley@spps.org (651)744-1105
Rivard, Rick Teacher/Special Education Website rick.rivard@spps.org (651)744-3211
Savage, Teresa Counselor Website teresa.savage@spps.org (651)744-3506
Schowalter, Carly Teacher/Spanish Website carly.schowalter@spps.org (651)744-7453
Schroeder, Stephanie Teacher/American Indian Studies & Art Website stephanie.schroeder@spps.org (651)744-3228
Schultz, Lynn Teacher/English Website lynette.schultz@spps.org (651)744-3264
Scott, Kaitlin Teacher/French Website kaitlin.scott@spps.org (651)744-7066
Shady, Jamie Counselor Website jamie.shady@spps.org (651)744-3599
Shanafelt, Chase Teacher/Special Education Website chase.shanafelt@spps.org (651)744-1502
Shepherd, Julia Teacher/English Website julia.shepherd@spps.org (651)744-3270
Smith, Tony EA/Special Education Website tony.smith@spps.org (651)744-3258
Solaja, Steve Intervention Specialist Website stephen.solaja@spps.org (651)744-4475
Solei, Melanie Teacher/Health Website melanie.solei@spps.org (651)744-4990
Southworth, Andrew Teacher/Mathematics Website andrew.southworth@spps.org (651)744-3265
Spence, Jayson Assistant Principal Website jayson.spence@spps.org (651)744-3088
Strand, Brian Teacher/Mathematics Website brian.strand@spps.org (651)744-3241
Taylor, Geoffrey NJROTC/Chief Website geoffrey.taylor@spps.org (651)744-7284
Thomas, Michele Indian Ed Cultural Specialist Website michele.thomas@spps.org (651)744-7082
Thompson, Jamie Teacher/Science Website jamie.thompson@spps.org (651)744-3148
Thompson, Susan Teacher/Special Education Website susan.thompson@spps.org (651)744-7647
Treon, Shella Speech/Language Pathologist Website shella.treon@spps.org (651)744-6429
Trepanier, Joe Teacher/Social Studies Website joseph.trepanier@spps.org (651)744-3085
Utecht, Jerry Teacher/Health Website jerome.utecht@spps.org (651)744-3210
Vang, Maily Teacher/EL Website maily.vang@spps.org (651)744-8131
Vang, Mao Teacher/EL Website mao.vang@spps.org (651)744-6883
Vang, Pachia Teacher/EL Website pachia.vang@spps.org (651)744-7331
Vang, Pong LD Website pong.vang@spps.org (651)744-3223
Voigt, Laurie Teacher/Math Website laurie.voigt@spps.org (651)744-3461
Von Wald, Stacey Teacher/Special Education Website stacey.vonwald@spps.org (651)744-3134
Voyda, John Teacher/Social Studies Website john.voyda@spps.org (651)744-3129
Vue, Mana Counselor/ Last Names Sb-Va Website mana.vue@spps.org (651)744-3152
Vue, Pajai Teacher/EL Website pajai.vue@spps.org (651)744-3234
Wardell, Matthew Teacher/EL Website matthew.wardell@spps.org (651)744-5915
Waskosky, Bill Computer Technician   bill.waskosky@spps.org (651)744-3135
Weyandt, Daniel Teacher/Science/Physics Website daniel.weyandt@spps.org (651)793-4700
Weyandt, Monica Teacher/English Website monica.weyandt@spps.org (651)744-1632
White, Cameron EA Website cameron.white@spps.org (651)744-6411
Williams, Wendy Teacher/Special Education Website wendy.williams@spps.org (651)744-3232
Winter, Jill Social Worker Website jill.winter@spps.org (651)744-5665
Wisneski, Don NJROTC/Lt. Commander Website don.wisneski@spps.org (651)744-3267
Xiong, A Teacher/Special Education Website a.xiong@spps.org (651)744-3231
Xiong, Edward Counselor/Last Names L, N, O, & P Website edward.xiong@spps.org (651)744-5656
Xiong, May Nurse Assistant Website may.xiong2@spps.org (651)744-1174
Xiong, Salamong Teacher/Science Website salamong.xiong@spps.org (651)744-5885
Xiong, Shanie Counselor/Last Names: A,B,C,D,E,F Website shanie.xiong@spps.org (651)744-1428
Yang, Boon Teacher/Social Studies & Critical Ethnic Studies Website boon.yang@spps.org (651)744-2706
Yang, Danielying Cultural Specialist Website danielying.yang@spps.org (651)744-3275
Yang, Emily Teacher/Social Studies Website emily.yang@spps.org (651)744-3115
Yang, Phua Social Worker Website phua.yang@spps.org (651)744-3167
Yao, James Teacher/Vocal Music Website james.yao@spps.org (651)744-3455
Yost, Elizabeth Teacher/English Website elizabeth.yost@spps.org (651)744-2066
Young, Peter Teacher/Special Education Website peter.young@spps.org (651)744-2477
Zaccardi, Allison Teacher/FACS Website allison.zaccardi@spps.org (651)744-3283
Zamacona, Mary Teacher/EL Website mary.zamacona@spps.org (651)744-1049
Zeng, Michelle Teacher/Mathematics Website michelle.zeng@spps.org (651)744-3080
Zielske, Anne Teacher/Science Website anne.zielske@spps.org (651)744-6889
Zielske, Micah Testing Intervention Specialist Website micah.zielske@spps.org (651)744-2178